The answer is subjective

Obviously I failed my math exam. Again. To top that, I failed the exact things I felt most confident with. Isn't that ironic? Insert mad laughter. So. Yeeh. August 18th I'll be doing it again and this time I'll get it. If not I can't have the course I want! At least (and aaaaahhhh<333) I'll get my Japanese<3 If, I do get accepted of course. Doesn't have anything to do with my failure in math. But this is not the point! MY LIFE IS A LIIIIEEEEEE AND I FAAAAAAAAIL! Am listening to the Devil May Cry anime soundtrack. And drinking hot cocoa. Like Hercule Poirote.

Comments
Postat av: Emma

Hey, I guess I'll see ya on August 18th then ^^ (Our statistics thingy failed >_>) Stupid math B...

2008-06-12 @ 17:14:24
URL: http://nintendork.blogg.se/

Comment post here:

Name:
Rememeber me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0