“Is it bigger than a microwave?”

(Those are the exact words, though in Swedish, that the weird orb asked Tomb and I. Why? Because obviously it could read our minds.. or that’s what the package said it could! And how could it do that? It asked questions. In case you’re wondering; it failed.)

Today, as in 080709, I went to Uppsala to meet with Tomb \o/ Walked around, laughed at weird toys and ordinary shopping items and spied at people. Fun! Lots of conspiracies and weird things happened. And this concerns YOU CUP; We went to this weird fake toy store and I found really awesome olds games and such, and guess what? Playstation ONE memory cards! They even had the official one. The sad thing is, I didn’t have enough money to buy you one. So, lets go to Uppsala soon!

After all this madness we watched Iron man at the cinema; we had the whole cinema room for ourselves, w00t! Awesome. The movie was pretty awesome too. I’d love to read the comic! I hade a really good time yesterday! But after Tomb had got on his train home I felt this.. huge hunger. And still 20 minutes left for my train, so I sent lendai a text message! Cured my hunger with burger, coffee and some chit chatting. Then my good day was over. Got home, my dad picked me up at the station (aw) and then sleeeeeeeeep.

Although it was indeed a very good day.


Comments
Postat av: Emma

Soo... Is Iron Man worth watching? I've been meaning to go see it but I've heard that it wasn't very good... Should I go, or should I just download it? ^^

2008-06-13 @ 15:40:33
URL: http://facepalm.blogg.se/

Comment post here:

Name:
Rememeber me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0