FEARqul

Saturday 080607; A crappy fear convention expo crap, and I actually played a ‘fear game’; Clock Tower 3. It was alright, until this big scary monster-ish guy with a huge hammer started to attack the weird schoolgirl character I was playing as and ran after me and the only thing I could do was either hide or splash holy water in his face, which only made him stop for like 4 seconds. Besides, after 3 sprays with water I had to refill it. SUCKY! It was Cup and Cat that convinced me to go with them to this event. Well thank you.

Minus this weird expo involving some guys having a nipple-session and Cat getting harassed by a unknown girl, we had fun \o/ Played Brawl, Guitar Hero and.. I don’t know, was being plain mean to this guy that flirts with Cat. Old man.


After a few hours we decided to go back to Cup’s apartment and try out my new game; The Bouncer, which is a Square Enix product. SWEEEEEET! …. Except not! It kind of sucks, but the graphics nice. One of the maincharacters look like a mix of Tidus (from FFX) and Sora (KH). We played a bunch of other games and were being plain and ordinary mad and crazy until Sarah and I decided to go home. 8 a.m. Gasp! All night, playing and laughing. Lets do it again hm? And this time I’ll try and play more on Gregory Horror Show<3

FEARgul gets 1/10 (I DID play a horror game and that’s all that matters…)

Comments

Comment post here:

Name:
Rememeber me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0